Monday, May 13, 2019Accessibility Advisory Committee
Monday, March 11, 2019Accessibility Advisory Committee
Monday, January 14, 2019Accessibility Advisory Committee
Monday, November 12, 2018Accessibility Advisory Committee
Monday, September 10, 2018Accessibility Advisory Committee

Monday, March 25, 2019Agricultural Advisory Committee
Monday, March 26, 2018Agricultural Advisory Committee
Monday, January 29, 2018Agricultural Advisory Committee
Monday, December 18, 2017Agricultural Advisory Committee
Monday, August 21, 2017Agricultural Advisory Committee

Thursday, April 25, 2019B.O.O. Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Thursday, October 25, 2018B.O.O. Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Thursday, May 31, 2018B.O.O. Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Thursday, March 22, 2018B.O.O. Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Thursday, January 25, 2018B.O.O. Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee

Friday, April 12, 2019Bawcutt Centre Advisory Committee
Friday, February 22, 2019Bawcutt Centre Advisory Committee
Friday, February 02, 2018Bawcutt Centre Advisory Committee
Friday, January 05, 2018Bawcutt Centre Advisory Committee
Monday, December 11, 2017Bawcutt Centre Advisory Committee

Monday, April 27, 2015Biggars Lane Landfill Liaison Committee

Monday, May 13, 2019Brant County Council
Tuesday, May 07, 2019Brant County Council
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Brant County Council
Monday, April 08, 2019Brant County Council
Tuesday, March 26, 2019Brant County Council

Monday, May 13, 2019Brant County O.P.P. Detachment Committee
Monday, March 11, 2019Brant County O.P.P. Detachment Committee
Tuesday, February 05, 2019Brant County O.P.P. Detachment Committee
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Brant County O.P.P. Detachment Committee
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Brant County O.P.P. Detachment Committee

Thursday, May 02, 2019Brant Heritage Committee
Thursday, April 04, 2019Brant Heritage Committee
Thursday, March 07, 2019Brant Heritage Committee
Thursday, February 07, 2019Brant Heritage Committee
Thursday, January 10, 2019Brant Heritage Committee

Thursday, April 18, 2019Brant West Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Thursday, September 20, 2018Brant West Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Wednesday, June 06, 2018Brant West Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Thursday, March 15, 2018Brant West Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Thursday, January 18, 2018Brant West Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee

Wednesday, May 08, 2019Cainsville Community Centre-Fire Hall Ad Hoc
Wednesday, April 10, 2019Cainsville Community Centre-Fire Hall Ad Hoc
Monday, March 25, 2019Cainsville Community Centre-Fire Hall Ad Hoc
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Cainsville Community Centre-Fire Hall Ad Hoc
Tuesday, October 30, 2018Cainsville Community Centre-Fire Hall Ad Hoc

Thursday, May 23, 2019Cemetery Advisory Committee
Thursday, March 28, 2019Cemetery Advisory Committee
Thursday, January 24, 2019Cemetery Advisory Committee
Thursday, November 15, 2018Cemetery Advisory Committee
Thursday, September 27, 2018Cemetery Advisory Committee

Thursday, May 16, 2019Committee of Adjustment
Thursday, April 18, 2019Committee of Adjustment
Thursday, March 21, 2019Committee of Adjustment
Thursday, February 21, 2019Committee of Adjustment
Thursday, January 17, 2019Committee of Adjustment

Wednesday, December 13, 2017Committee of the Whole
Wednesday, December 06, 2017Committee of the Whole
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Committee of the Whole
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Committee of the Whole
Wednesday, December 14, 2016Committee of the Whole

Monday, May 06, 2019Community Services Committee
Monday, April 01, 2019Community Services Committee
Monday, March 04, 2019Community Services Committee
Monday, February 04, 2019Community Services Committee
Monday, January 07, 2019Community Services Committee

Monday, May 13, 2019Corporate Development Committee
Monday, April 08, 2019Corporate Development Committee
Monday, March 11, 2019Corporate Development Committee
Monday, February 11, 2019Corporate Development Committee
Monday, January 14, 2019Corporate Development Committee

Monday, August 22, 2016Development Liaison Committee
Tuesday, May 31, 2016Development Liaison Committee
Thursday, April 21, 2016Development Liaison Committee
Thursday, December 10, 2015Development Liaison Committee
Thursday, June 25, 2015Development Liaison Committee

Thursday, April 18, 2019Economic Development Advisory Committee
Thursday, March 21, 2019Economic Development Advisory Committee
Thursday, February 28, 2019Economic Development Advisory Committee
Thursday, December 20, 2018Economic Development Advisory Committee
Thursday, September 20, 2018Economic Development Advisory Committee

Wednesday, May 04, 2011John Noble Home Committee of Management
Wednesday, April 06, 2011John Noble Home Committee of Management
Wednesday, February 09, 2011John Noble Home Committee of Management
Wednesday, January 12, 2011John Noble Home Committee of Management

Tuesday, August 28, 2012Master Fire Planning Committee
Tuesday, July 24, 2012Master Fire Planning Committee
Tuesday, June 19, 2012Master Fire Planning Committee
Tuesday, May 22, 2012Master Fire Planning Committee
Tuesday, March 27, 2012Master Fire Planning Committee

Wednesday, April 18, 2018Municipal Elections Review Committee
Monday, February 13, 2017Municipal Elections Review Committee
Tuesday, October 04, 2016Municipal Elections Review Committee
Tuesday, May 31, 2016Municipal Elections Review Committee

Monday, December 05, 2016Paris Community Pool Building Committee
Wednesday, February 17, 2016Paris Community Pool Building Committee
Tuesday, October 13, 2015Paris Community Pool Building Committee
Wednesday, February 04, 2015Paris Community Pool Building Committee
Thursday, October 09, 2014Paris Community Pool Building Committee

Wednesday, November 06, 2013Paris Dog Park Advisory Committee
Wednesday, October 02, 2013Paris Dog Park Advisory Committee
Wednesday, July 03, 2013Paris Dog Park Advisory Committee
Thursday, January 31, 2013Paris Dog Park Advisory Committee
Thursday, October 18, 2012Paris Dog Park Advisory Committee

Tuesday, April 16, 2019Paris Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Paris Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Paris Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Tuesday, June 19, 2018Paris Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Tuesday, May 15, 2018Paris Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee

Tuesday, May 07, 2019Planning Advisory Committee
Tuesday, April 02, 2019Planning Advisory Committee
Tuesday, March 05, 2019Planning Advisory Committee
Tuesday, February 05, 2019Planning Advisory Committee
Tuesday, January 08, 2019Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, May 15, 2019Police Services Board
Wednesday, April 17, 2019Police Services Board
Wednesday, March 27, 2019Police Services Board
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Police Services Board
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Police Services Board

Tuesday, May 14, 2019Public Works Committee
Tuesday, April 09, 2019Public Works Committee
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Public Works Committee
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Public Works Committee
Tuesday, January 08, 2019Public Works Committee

Monday, March 04, 2019Renaissance Committee
Monday, January 07, 2019Renaissance Committee
Thursday, November 08, 2018Renaissance Committee
Tuesday, October 02, 2018Renaissance Committee
Thursday, August 30, 2018Renaissance Committee

Monday, November 20, 2017River Access Ad Hoc Committee
Monday, July 10, 2017River Access Ad Hoc Committee
Thursday, May 18, 2017River Access Ad Hoc Committee
Monday, May 01, 2017River Access Ad Hoc Committee
Monday, September 19, 2016River Access Ad Hoc Committee

Thursday, March 29, 2012Special Committee Dufferin Aggregates

Monday, November 19, 2012Specialized Transit Ad Hoc Committee
Tuesday, July 31, 2012Specialized Transit Ad Hoc Committee
Tuesday, July 17, 2012Specialized Transit Ad Hoc Committee
Tuesday, July 03, 2012Specialized Transit Ad Hoc Committee

Thursday, May 02, 2019Tourism Advisory Committee
Thursday, April 04, 2019Tourism Advisory Committee
Thursday, March 07, 2019Tourism Advisory Committee
Thursday, January 03, 2019Tourism Advisory Committee
Thursday, December 06, 2018Tourism Advisory Committee

Wednesday, February 13, 2019Trees Conservation Committee
Tuesday, May 22, 2018Trees Conservation Committee
Monday, March 12, 2018Trees Conservation Committee
Tuesday, February 06, 2018Trees Conservation Committee
Monday, November 13, 2017Trees Conservation Committee

Thursday, February 28, 2013Tri-Councils
Thursday, January 12, 2012Tri-Councils

Tuesday, September 11, 2012Twin Pad Building Committee
Monday, April 30, 2012Twin Pad Building Committee
Monday, January 23, 2012Twin Pad Building Committee
Monday, October 24, 2011Twin Pad Building Committee
Monday, April 04, 2011Twin Pad Building Committee

NOTE: This site works best in Internet Explorer

Agendas & Minutes

Search Options

Date Range: (Optional)
From:
 
 Example: 2011/02/28
To:
 
 Example: 2011/02/28
Meeting Type:
 Accessibility Advisory Committee
 Agricultural Advisory Committee
 B.O.O. Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
 Bawcutt Centre Advisory Committee
 Biggars Lane Landfill Liaison Committee
 Brant County Council
 Brant County O.P.P. Detachment Committee
 Brant Heritage Committee
 Brant West Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
 Cainsville Fire Hall-Community Centre Ad Hoc
 Cemetery Advisory Committee
 Committee of Adjustment
 Committee of the Whole
 Community Services Committee
 Corporate Development Committee
 Development Liaison Committee
 Economic Development Advisory Committee
 John Noble Home Committee of Management
 Master Fire Planning Committee
 Municipal Elections Review Committee
 Paris Community Pool Building Committee
 Paris Dog Park Advisory Committee
 Paris Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
 Planning Advisory Committee
 Police Services Board
 Public Works Committee
 Renaissance Committee
 River Access Ad Hoc Committee
 S Dumfries Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
 Special Committee Dufferin Aggregates
 Specialized Transit Ad Hoc Committee
 Tourism Advisory Committee
 Trees Conservation Committee
 Tri-Councils
 Twin Pad Building Committee